You, Me, America: Why I’m Running for President

MTD try 1

 

Here we go! My latest Bergamot Ink column has the big dream of running for President laid out, and between now and November 2016 I’ll be building this campaign as part of a life-long dream of running for President.

I know! Insane. But I’ve been able to pursue most of the things I love in life, but this is one of those once-in-a-lifetime goals that, if I don’t do it now, I will never be able to.

Be part of the fun!

#mckeenthedream2016

And please visit and share the Official McKeen the Dream in 2016 Facebook page.

One thought on “You, Me, America: Why I’m Running for President

Leave a Reply

